Windsor Town News

Syndicate content
Town of Windsor - Get the latest news
Updated: 11 hours 49 min ago

Handmade Craft Fair

Thu, 10/17/2019 - 4:25pm
The Town of Windsor’s second annual Handmade Craft Fair & Bake Sale is on Saturday, November 2, 2019, from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., at the Windsor Senior Recreation Center, located at 9231 Foxwood Dr., Windsor.
Categories: Town of Windsor

The Great ShakeOut

Wed, 10/16/2019 - 3:51pm
Join us in participating in the Great ShakeOut earthquake drill on October 17 at 10:17 am.
Categories: Town of Windsor

Child Friendly Lobby at Council Meetings

Tue, 10/15/2019 - 9:19am
Beginning Wednesday, October 16, the lobby of Town Hall will transform into a child-friendly space during the regularly scheduled Town Council Meetings.
Categories: Town of Windsor

Extension of Filing Date for Unscheduled Vacancy on the Public Art Advisory Commission

Thu, 10/10/2019 - 2:44pm
Notice is hereby given that the filing date for submittal of applications to serve on the Public Art Advisory Commission has been extended to Thursday, October 17, 2019.
Categories: Town of Windsor

Windsor Hopper Pilot Program Ending Soon

Wed, 10/02/2019 - 11:20am
Windsor Hopper Shuttle service will be ending soon. Sunday September 29th will be the final day of service for the pilot shuttle program.
Categories: Town of Windsor

WaterSmart – Live!

Wed, 10/02/2019 - 9:34am
On October 1, Utility Billing went live with WaterSmart Software, a NEW portal for the Town’s utility billing customers. Customers can access detailed information, make payments, and receive alerts and notifications. Register today!
Categories: Town of Windsor

Town Appoints Community Development Director

Tue, 10/01/2019 - 4:15pm
Windsor Town Manager Ken MacNab has announced the appointment of Jessica Jones to the position of Community Development Director, effective Monday, October 7, 2019.
Categories: Town of Windsor