Windsor Town News

Syndicate content
Town of Windsor - Get the latest news
Updated: 10 hours 20 min ago

Town Offices will be Closed in Observance of New Year’s Day

Thu, 12/13/2018 - 4:37pm
Town offices will be closed Tuesday, January 1, 2019 in observance of New Year’s day. We will re-open Wednesday, January 2, 2019.
Categories: Town of Windsor

Holiday Closure for Town Offices

Thu, 12/13/2018 - 4:26pm
Town offices will be closed Monday, December 24, 2018 through Thursday, December 27, 2018 for a holiday closure. We will re-open Monday, December 31, 2018.
Categories: Town of Windsor

Holiday Tree Recycling and Collection Services

Thu, 12/06/2018 - 11:09am
Sonoma County Resource Recovery (SCRR) will begin curbside holiday tree recycling Wednesday, December 26 through Monday, December 31.
Categories: Town of Windsor

Town Manager Jansons Resignation

Wed, 12/05/2018 - 7:40pm
Town Manager John Jansons has announced his resignation, effective Thursday, December 6, 2018.
Categories: Town of Windsor

18th Annual Holiday Celebration & Tree Lighting

Tue, 11/27/2018 - 2:14pm
Join us for the 18th Annual Holiday Celebration and Tree Lighting on Thursday, December 6 from 5:00 to 8:00 PM on the Town Green.
Categories: Town of Windsor

Mill Creek Development Initial Study/Mitigated Negative Declaration

Tue, 11/27/2018 - 2:07pm
The Mill Creek Development Mitigated Negative Declaration is available for public review through November 15, 2018.
Categories: Town of Windsor

Free Workshop on Maximizing Rainwater in Your Landscape

Tue, 11/27/2018 - 11:53am
It's raining, it's pouring, it's time to start storing. Let us help get you started.
Categories: Town of Windsor

Windsor Cardboard Drop-off Locations

Tue, 11/20/2018 - 10:03am
Just in time for the Holidays! Sonoma County Resource Recovery, the Town of Windsor’s solid waste hauler, announced four locations that are available for residents and businesses to drop-off oversized or excess cardboard, free of charge.
Categories: Town of Windsor