Event Search

Format: 2019-09-15
Format: 2019-09-15
Event Datesort icon Event Category
Tue, 02/15/2011 - 3:30am - 5:00am Windsor Chamber Membership Luncheon Meeting Chamber of Commerce
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Aug 01 2011 .
Sun, 02/20/2011 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
KISSSS- Keep It Simple Sunday Soup Supper Visitors and Community
Sun, 02/20/2011 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm Sunrise freeze fest
Fri, 03/04/2011 - 11:00pm - Sat, 03/05/2011 - 1:30am Business Environmental Alliance Best Practice Awards Breakfast Chamber of Commerce
Sat, 03/05/2011 - 12:30am - 10:00am Chase Bank Grand Opening Celebration and Ribbon Cutting Visitors and Community
Sat, 03/05/2011 - 10:30am - 1:30pm Russian River Valley Wine and Cioppino Dinner Visitors and Community
Tue, 03/15/2011 - 4:30am - 6:00am Windsor Chamber of Commerce Membership Luncheon Chamber of Commerce
Thu, 03/17/2011 (All day) St. Patrick's Day Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Fri, 03/18/2011 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm Atrellis Flowers and Gifts Third Anniversary Celebration Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Sat, 03/19/2011 - 10:00am Ribbon Cutting and Tour at Keiser Park! Visitors and Community
Sat, 03/19/2011 - 11:00am - 6:00pm Atrellis Flowers and Gifts Third Anniversary Celebration Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Thu, 03/24/2011 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm Bunco Fundraiser Sponsored by Windsor Soroptimist Visitors and Community
Sat, 03/26/2011 - 7:00am - 5:00pm Windsor Wrestling Club Competitive Meet Visitors and Community
Sat, 03/26/2011 - 10:30am Togo's Great Sandwiches- Ribbon Cutting and Grand Opening Celebration Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Tue, 03/29/2011 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm Business After Hours Chamber of Commerce
Tue, 03/29/2011 - 6:00pm Mueller Winemaker Dinner at Baci Cafe and Wine Bar Visitors and Community
Thu, 03/31/2011 - 8:00am - 10:00am Business Workshop Chamber of Commerce
Fri, 04/01/2011 - 7:00pm April Fool's Day Music Fest Visitors and Community
Sat, 04/02/2011 - 11:00am - 5:00pm "Baci in the Vineyard" at Mueller Winery Visitors and Community
Sun, 04/03/2011 - 4:00pm Kiwanis Club of Windsor & Knights of Columbus Annual Chicken Dinner Visitors and Community