Event Search

Format: 2019-09-15
Format: 2019-09-15
Event Datesort icon Event Category
Tue, 02/15/2011 - 3:30am - 5:00am Windsor Chamber Membership Luncheon Meeting Chamber of Commerce
Fri, 03/04/2011 - 11:00pm - Sat, 03/05/2011 - 1:30am Business Environmental Alliance Best Practice Awards Breakfast Chamber of Commerce
Tue, 03/15/2011 - 4:30am - 6:00am Windsor Chamber of Commerce Membership Luncheon Chamber of Commerce
Thu, 03/17/2011 (All day) St. Patrick's Day Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Fri, 03/18/2011 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm Atrellis Flowers and Gifts Third Anniversary Celebration Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Sat, 03/19/2011 - 11:00am - 6:00pm Atrellis Flowers and Gifts Third Anniversary Celebration Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Sat, 03/26/2011 - 10:30am Togo's Great Sandwiches- Ribbon Cutting and Grand Opening Celebration Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Tue, 03/29/2011 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm Business After Hours Chamber of Commerce
Thu, 03/31/2011 - 8:00am - 10:00am Business Workshop Chamber of Commerce
Sat, 04/16/2011 - 11:00am - 3:00pm Easter Bunny coming Debbie's Pet Boutique Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Tue, 04/19/2011 - 11:30am - 1:00pm Windsor Chamber of Commerce Membership Luncheon Chamber of Commerce
Thu, 04/21/2011 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm ABC License Training Session Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Sun, 04/24/2011 - 11:00am - 1:00pm Denny's Easter Brunch Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Tue, 04/26/2011 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm Business After Hours Chamber of Commerce
Fri, 04/29/2011 - 8:00am - 10:00am Web Seminar Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Wed, 05/04/2011 (All day) Winners Wheel Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Sat, 05/07/2011 - 9:00am - 3:00pm Chamber Beer & Wine Booth Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Sun, 05/08/2011 - 10:00am - 1:00pm Mother's Day at the Farmers Market Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Sat, 05/14/2011 - 1:00pm 2nd Annual Mother's Tea Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce
Tue, 05/17/2011 - 11:30am - 1:00pm Windsor Chamber of Commerce Membership Luncheon Visitors and Community, Chamber of Commerce