Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Windsor Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is comprised of 11 Board Members from various local businesses.  They meet each month to provide direction to the Chamber and each may chair an associated Committee.

Shawn Nichols

Shawn Nichols

Board Chair

Pack Ship and More; Fastsigns of Windsor

W (707) 838-3727

shawn.nichols@fastsigns.com

David M

David Mohle

Past Board Chair

Accent Printing

W (707) 570-1444

david@accentprinting.com

Duffy Conneely

Duffy Conneely

Board Vice-Chair

Windsor Healdsburg Mortuary

W (707) 838-6000

duffy@whcmortuary.com

Gini-200

Gini Christani

 

Mary Agatha Furth Center

W (707) 837-7620

Gini.lockwood.christani@gmail.com

2019-board-member

Jennifer Richards

Board Secretary

Sonoma County Tourism

W (707) 331-3372

jrichards@sonomacounty.com

Bellacana

Leanna Lozinto-Lindsay

Director

Bellacana Vineyards

(707) 360-7474

Leanna@bellacanavineyards.com

Gary-200

Gary Stribling

Director, Ambassador Chair

W Real Estate

W (707) 888-8655

garystribling@wrealestate.net

Jim-Pic-200

Jim Curry

Director

Exchange Bank

W (707) 836-7879

jim.curry@exchangebank.com

image1_280x@2x

Jacki Wilson

Director

Two Dog Night Creamery

W (707) 837-5965

Jwilson@twodognightcreamery.com