; Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Windsor Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is comprised of 12 Board Members from various local businesses.  They meet each month to provide direction to the Chamber and each may chair an associated Committee.

Shawn Nichols

Shawn Nichols

Board Chair

Pack Ship and More; Fastsigns of Windsor

W (707) 838-3727

shawn.nichols@fastsigns.com

David M

David Mohle

Past Board Chair

Accent Printing

W (707) 570-1444

david@accentprinting.com

Katie Phillips headshot sm-web

Katie Phillips

Director

Hampton Inn & Suites

W (707) 837-9355

katie.phillips@aimhosp.com

Bellacana logo

Leanna Lindsay

Board Vice Chair

Bellacana Vineyards

(707) 360-7474

Leanna@bellacanavineyards.com

Marcos Flores sm-web

Marcos Flores

Director, Ambassador Chair

The Gentlemen's Barbershop

W (707) 478-5114

mfbarber10@yahoo.com

Jim-Pic-200

Jim Curry

Director

Exchange Bank

W (707) 836-7879

jim.curry@exchangebank.com

Laurie Shimizu head shot

Laurie Shimizu

Director

Mark Shimizu Design

W (707) 836-1840

LaurieShimizu@gmail.com

jacki-wilson-sm

Jacki Wilson

Director

Two Dog Night Creamery

W (707) 837-5965

Jwilson@twodognightcreamery.com

FredPena SM-WEB

Fred Peña

Director

Defense Block Security

W

 

Therese Gabaldon headshot

Therese Gabaldon

Secretary

Roost General Store

W (707) 620-0654

therese@roostgeneralstore.com