Skip to content

Board of Directors

board of directors
2018 Board of Directors and Staff Photo by DreamOnSalon

The Windsor Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is comprised of 8 Board Members from various local businesses.  They meet each month to provide direction to the Chamber and each chairs an associated Committee.

David M

David Mohle

Board Chair

Accent Printing

W (707) 570-1444

david@accentprinting.com

Nancy

Nancy Johnson

Board Vice-Chair

Compass Real Estate

C (707) 479-6507

nancyljohnson.realestate@gmail.com

Duffy Conneely

Duffy Conneely

Treasurer

Windsor Healdsburg Mortuary

W (707) 838-6000

duffy@whcmortuary.com

2019-board-member

Jennifer Richards

Secretary

Sonoma County Tourism

W (707) 331-3372

jrichards@sonomacounty.com

Celena

Celena Narez

Director

Wells Fargo Bank

W (707) 687-3907

celena.narez@wellsfargo.com

Tania

Tania Gibbons

Director

Poppy Bank

(707) 836-1588

tgibbons@poppy.bank

Justin Wilcock

Justin Wilcock

Director

Sonoma County Resource Recovery

C (707) 303-0033

justin@sonomacorr.com

Shawn Nichols

Shawn Nichols

Director

Pack Ship and More

W (707) 838-3727

shawn.nichols@fastsigns.com