; Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Windsor Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is comprised of 12 Board Members from various local businesses.  They meet each month to provide direction to the Chamber and each may chair an associated Committee.

Jim-Pic-200

Jim Curry

Board Chair

Exchange Bank

W (707) 836-7879

jim.curry@exchangebank.com

Stout headshot sm-web

Jon Stout

Treasurer

Charles M. Schultz - Sonoma County Airport

W (707) 6567243

jon.stout@sonoma-county.org

Katie Phillips headshot sm-web

Katie Phillips

Director

Hampton Inn & Suites

W (707) 837-9355

katie.phillips@aimhosp.com

Leanna Lindsey-sm-web

Leanna Lindsay

Board Vice Chair

Bellacana Vineyards

(707) 360-7474

Leanna@bellacanavineyards.com

Marcos Flores sm-web

Marcos Flores

Director, Ambassador Chair

The Gentlemen's Barbershop

W (707) 478-5114

mfbarber10@yahoo.com

Laurie Shimizu head shot

Laurie Shimizu

Director

Mark Shimizu Design

W (707) 836-1840

LaurieShimizu@gmail.com

Shawn Nichols

Shawn Nichols

Past Board Chair

Pack Ship and More; Fastsigns of Windsor

W (707) 838-3727

shawn.nichols@fastsigns.com

jacki-wilson-sm

Jacki Wilson

Director

Two Dog Night Creamery

W (707) 837-5965

Jwilson@twodognightcreamery.com

FredPena SM-WEB

Fred Peña

Director

Defense Block Security

W (707) 843-7194

fred@dblocksecurity.com

Therese Gabaldon headshot

Therese Gabaldon

Secretary

Roost General Store

W (707) 620-0654

therese@roostgeneralstore.com